44-Fuß-Konzept

Boot Details

Länge 44 ft
Geschwindigkeit 60 knots

44ft Concept
Experience an exciting and entertaining day on board this 44ft Concept.

A beautiful design mixed with speed and precision, let the captain show you the nicest spots on St Barths and beyond. See white sandy beaches with light blue water teeming with sea turtles and radiant reefs.

Bathe in the warm waters of St Barths, be transported to the turquoise waters of Anguilla, and explore St Martin’s French side or the Dutch side St Maarten.

Snorkel gear is included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.

Features:
  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder
  • Storage Console

Please be aware of the additional fees below:
- St Barths: $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee
-St Maarten/ St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee
- Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Reisedetails


44ft Konzept
Erleben Sie einen aufregenden und unterhaltsamen Tag an Bord dieses 44-Fuß-Konzepts. Ein wunderschönes Design gemischt mit Geschwindigkeit und Präzision, lassen Sie sich vom Kapitän die schönsten Plätze auf St. Barths und darüber hinaus zeigen. Sehen Sie weiße Sandstrände mit hellblauem Wasser, in denen es von Meeresschildkröten und strahlenden Riffen nur so wimmelt.
Baden Sie im warmen Wasser von St. Barths, lassen Sie sich in das türkisfarbene Wasser von Anguilla entführen, erkunden Sie die französische Seite von St. Martin oder die niederländische Seite von St. Maarten. Schnorchelausrüstung an Bord sowie eine offene Bar, Ihr Tag im Paradies erwartet Sie.
Bitte beachten Sie die folgenden zusätzlichen Gebühren:
St. Barths: 10 USD/Person Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr
St. Maarten/ St. Martin: 6 USD/Person Naturschutzgebiet-Gebühr
Anguilla: 20 USD/Person Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr
Merkmale:
  • Schnell & Sportlich
  • Leistungsstarkes Soundsystem
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB-Verbindung
  • Süßwasserdusche
  • Einstiegsleiter
  • Speicherkonsole

4-Stunden-Charter – St. Barths

  • €1400 EUR
  • Diese private Charter bringt Sie zu wunderschönen Schnorchelplätzen in St. Barths mit weißem Sand und sieht durch türkisfarbenes Wasser. Schwimmen, entspannen und genießen Sie einen oder zwei Cocktails auf dieser atemberaubenden, eleganten Insel.

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Day)

  • €1600 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island. 

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) - St. Barths

  • €1850 EUR
  • Genießen Sie das elegante St. Barths, wo sich die Reichen und Berühmten gerne aufhalten. Schnorcheln Sie im geschützten Naturschutzgebiet der Ile Fourchue mit einer Fülle an Meereslebewesen, erleben Sie das ruhige kristallklare Wasser von Colombier, bestaunen Sie Gouverneurs oder Saline Beach und trinken Sie Champagner auf St. Jean's - Heimat des berühmten Nikki Beach und Eden Rock!

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Night)

  • €2000 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island.

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) - St. Maarten/St. Martin

  • €2200 EUR
  • Schnorcheln Sie in den schüchternen, tropischen Gewässern von Tintamarre, bestaunen Sie Superyachten in der Simpson Bay Lagoon, entspannen Sie auf Pinel Island und beobachten Sie Jets am Maho Beach! Sehen Sie das Beste der französischen und niederländischen Seite auf dieser ganztägigen Privatcharter.

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) - Anguilla

  • €2500 EUR
  • Entdecken Sie einen Tag im Paradies auf der Insel Anguilla. Schwimmen Sie im türkisfarbenen Wasser von Cap Juluca, entspannen Sie auf seinen unbewohnten Buchten; Hundeinsel und Feigenkaktus. Schlendern Sie entlang der unberührten weißen Strände wie Shoal Bay und Meads Bay. Probieren Sie frische Meeresfrüchte in einem der Strandrestaurants und genießen Sie die Schönheit von Anguilla.

44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44ft Concept

Experience an exciting and entertaining day on board this 44ft Concept. A beautiful design mixed with speed and precision, let the captain show you the nicest spots on St Barths and beyond. See white sandy beaches with light blue water teeming with sea turtles and radiant reefs.

Bathe in the warm waters of St Barths, be transported to the turquoise waters of Anguilla, explore St Martin’s French side or the Dutch side St Maarten. Snorkel gear included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.

Please be aware of the additional fees below:

St Barths: $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Maarten/ St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Features:

  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder
  • Storage Console

4 Hour Charter – St Barths

  • €1400 EUR
  • This private charter will take you to gorgeous St Barths snorkeling spots with white sand and see through turquoise waters. Swim, relax and enjoy a cocktail or two on this stunning sophisticated island. 

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Day)

  • €1600 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island. 

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Barths

  • €1850 EUR
  • Enjoy the elegant St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, experience the calm crystal-clear waters of Colombier, gaze at Gouverneurs or Saline Beach and sip champagne on St Jean’s - home of the famous Nikki Beach and Eden Rock!

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Night)

  • €2000 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island.

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Maarten/st Martin

  • €2200 EUR
  • Snorkel in the timid, tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, relax on Pinel Island and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides on this full day private charter.

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - Anguilla

  • €2500 EUR
  • Discover a day in paradise on the island of Anguilla. Swim in the turquoise waters of Cap Juluca, relax on its uninhabited cays; Dog Island and Prickly Pear. Stroll along it’s pristine white beaches like Shoal Bay and Meads Bay. Sample some fresh seafood at one of its beach restaurants and enjoy the beauty of Anguilla.