Concept de 44 pi

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 44 ft
Vitesse 60 knots

44ft Concept
Experience an exciting and entertaining day on board this 44ft Concept.

A beautiful design mixed with speed and precision, let the captain show you the nicest spots on St Barths and beyond. See white sandy beaches with light blue water teeming with sea turtles and radiant reefs.

Bathe in the warm waters of St Barths, be transported to the turquoise waters of Anguilla, and explore St Martin’s French side or the Dutch side St Maarten.

Snorkel gear is included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.

Features:
  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder
  • Storage Console

Please be aware of the additional fees below:
- St Barths: $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee
-St Maarten/ St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee
- Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Détails du voyage


Concept de 44 pieds
Vivez une journée passionnante et divertissante à bord de ce concept de 44 pieds. Un beau design mêlé de vitesse et de précision, laissez le capitaine vous montrer les plus beaux endroits de St Barth et au-delà. Admirez les plages de sable blanc aux eaux bleu clair regorgeant de tortues de mer et de récifs radieux.
Baignez-vous dans les eaux chaudes de St Barth, transportez-vous dans les eaux turquoises d'Anguilla, explorez St Martin côté français ou côté hollandais St Maarten. Équipement de plongée inclus à bord ainsi qu'un open bar, votre journée au paradis vous attend.
Veuillez noter les frais supplémentaires ci-dessous :
St Barth : 10 $/personne Frais de douane et d'immigration
St Maarten/ St Martin : 6$/personne Réserve Naturelle
Anguilla : 20 $/personne Frais de douane et d'immigration
Caractéristiques:
  • Rapide et sportif
  • Système audio puissant
  • Connexion Bluetooth iPhone/USB
  • Douche d'eau douce
  • Échelle d'embarquement
  • Console de stockage

Location de 4 heures – St Barth

  • €1400 EUR
  • Cette charte privée vous emmènera dans de magnifiques sites de plongée en apnée à St Barth avec du sable blanc et des eaux turquoises. Nagez, détendez-vous et savourez un cocktail ou deux sur cette magnifique île sophistiquée.

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Day)

  • €1600 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island. 

Charte journée complète (7 heures) - St Barth

  • €1850 EUR
  • Profitez de l'élégant St Barth où les riches et célèbres aiment se détendre. Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans la réserve naturelle protégée de l'île Fourchue avec une vie marine abondante, découvrez les eaux calmes et cristallines de Colombier, contemplez les Gouverneurs ou la plage de Saline et sirotez du champagne à St Jean's - la maison du célèbre Nikki Beach et Eden Rock!

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Night)

  • €2000 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island.

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - St Maarten/st Martin

  • €2200 EUR
  • Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans les eaux tropicales timides de Tintamarre, admirez les superyachts dans la lagune de Simpson Bay, détendez-vous sur l'île Pinel et regardez les jets voler au-dessus de Maho Beach ! Découvrez le meilleur des côtés français et néerlandais lors de cette charte privée d'une journée.

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - Anguilla

  • €2500 EUR
  • Découvrez une journée paradisiaque sur l'île d'Anguilla. Nagez dans les eaux turquoises du Cap Juluca, détendez-vous sur ses cayes inhabitées ; Dog Island et Figue de Barbarie. Promenez-vous le long de ses plages de sable blanc immaculées comme Shoal Bay et Meads Bay. Dégustez des fruits de mer frais dans l'un de ses restaurants de plage et profitez de la beauté d'Anguilla.

44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44ft Concept

Experience an exciting and entertaining day on board this 44ft Concept. A beautiful design mixed with speed and precision, let the captain show you the nicest spots on St Barths and beyond. See white sandy beaches with light blue water teeming with sea turtles and radiant reefs.

Bathe in the warm waters of St Barths, be transported to the turquoise waters of Anguilla, explore St Martin’s French side or the Dutch side St Maarten. Snorkel gear included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.

Please be aware of the additional fees below:

St Barths: $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Maarten/ St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Features:

  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder
  • Storage Console

4 Hour Charter – St Barths

  • €1400 EUR
  • This private charter will take you to gorgeous St Barths snorkeling spots with white sand and see through turquoise waters. Swim, relax and enjoy a cocktail or two on this stunning sophisticated island. 

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Day)

  • €1600 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island. 

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Barths

  • €1850 EUR
  • Enjoy the elegant St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, experience the calm crystal-clear waters of Colombier, gaze at Gouverneurs or Saline Beach and sip champagne on St Jean’s - home of the famous Nikki Beach and Eden Rock!

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin (Night)

  • €2000 EUR
  • Be transported in style to/from this island.

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - St Maarten/st Martin

  • €2200 EUR
  • Snorkel in the timid, tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, relax on Pinel Island and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides on this full day private charter.

Full Day Charter (7 hours) - Anguilla

  • €2500 EUR
  • Discover a day in paradise on the island of Anguilla. Swim in the turquoise waters of Cap Juluca, relax on its uninhabited cays; Dog Island and Prickly Pear. Stroll along it’s pristine white beaches like Shoal Bay and Meads Bay. Sample some fresh seafood at one of its beach restaurants and enjoy the beauty of Anguilla.