50 Fuß SunSeeker

Boot Details

Länge 50 ft
Geschwindigkeit 34 knots

50ft Sunseeker
The Sunseeker is a sensational motor yacht combining a smooth ride with comfortable seating and plenty of shade.

One of the most popular boats on the market, this 50-foot hull has large amounts of space for groups and is the best way to relax and see all of the sights of St Barths has to offer.

Soak up some sun on the front deck or enjoy drinks on board with the open bar.

This boat is high and dry allowing for perfect views of the neighboring islands of St Martin and Anguilla. On board, you will find a bathroom as well as a classical designed lower cabin area to chill out in.

Perfect for coastline cruising or anchoring up at a beach restaurant for a bite to eat. Enjoy the onboard snorkelling equipment and discover this stunning island in style!

Features:
  • Bimini Top
  • Rear Sun Bed
  • Below Deck Cabin
  • JL Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Closed Hull
  • Dining Table
Please be aware of the additional fees below:
- St Barths: €20/person Customs & Immigration Fee
- St Maarten/St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee
- Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Reisedetails


50 Fuß Sonnensucher
Die Sunseeker ist eine sensationelle Motoryacht, die eine reibungslose Fahrt mit bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten mit viel Schatten kombiniert. Als eines der beliebtesten Boote auf dem Markt bietet dieser 50-Fuß-Rumpf viel Platz für Gruppen und ist die beste Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten von St. Barths zu erkunden. Tanken Sie Sonne auf dem Vorderdeck oder genießen Sie Getränke an Bord an der offenen Bar.
Dieses Boot ist hoch und trocken und ermöglicht einen perfekten Blick auf die Nachbarinseln St. Martin und Anguilla. An Bord finden Sie ein Badezimmer sowie einen klassisch gestalteten unteren Kabinenbereich zum Chillen. Perfekt zum Cruisen an der Küste oder zum Ankern in einem Strandrestaurant für einen Happen. Genießen Sie die Schnorchelausrüstung an Bord und entdecken Sie diese atemberaubende Insel mit Stil!
Merkmale:
  • Bimini-Top
  • Sonnenliege hinten
  • Kabine unter Deck
  • JL-Soundsystem
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB-Verbindung
  • Süßwasserdusche
  • Badezimmer
  • Geschlossener Rumpf
  • Esstisch
Bitte beachten Sie die folgenden zusätzlichen Gebühren:
St. Barths: 20 €/Person Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr
St. Maarten/St. Martin: 6 USD/Person Naturschutzgebiet-Gebühr
Anguilla: 20 USD/Person Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr

Transfer – St. Maarten/St. Martin

  • €2900 EUR
  • Lassen Sie sich stilvoll zu oder von dieser Insel transportieren.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – St. Barths

  • €3200 EUR
  • Genießen Sie das elegante St. Barths, wo sich die Reichen und Berühmten gerne aufhalten. Schnorcheln Sie im geschützten Naturschutzgebiet der Ile Fourchue mit einer Fülle an Meereslebewesen, erleben Sie das ruhige kristallklare Wasser von Colombier, bestaunen Sie Gouverneurs oder Saline Beach und trinken Sie Champagner auf St. Jean's - Heimat des berühmten Nikki Beach und Eden Rock!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – St. Maarten/St. Martin

  • €3400 EUR
  • Schnorcheln Sie in den schüchternen, tropischen Gewässern von Tintamarre, bestaunen Sie Superyachten in der Simpson Bay Lagoon, entspannen Sie auf Pinel Island und beobachten Sie Jets am Maho Beach! Sehen Sie das Beste der französischen und niederländischen Seite auf dieser ganztägigen Privatcharter.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – Anguilla

  • €4000 EUR
  • Entdecken Sie einen Tag im Paradies auf der Insel Anguilla. Schwimmen Sie im türkisfarbenen Wasser von Cap Juluca, entspannen Sie auf seinen unbewohnten Buchten; Hundeinsel und Feigenkaktus. Schlendern Sie entlang der unberührten weißen Strände wie Shoal Bay und Meads Bay. Probieren Sie frische Meeresfrüchte in einem der Strandrestaurants und genießen Sie die Schönheit von Anguilla.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

50 ft SunSeeker

Boat Details

Length 50 ft
Speed 34 knots

Trip Details


50ft Sunseeker

The Sunseeker is a sensational motor yacht combining a smooth ride with comfortable seating plenty of shade. One of the most popular boats on the market, this 50-foot hull has large amounts of space for groups and is the best way to relax and see all of the sights of St Barths has to offer. Soak up some sun on the front deck or enjoy drinks on board with the open bar.

This boat is high and dry allowing for perfect views of the neighbouring islands of St Martin and Anguilla. On board you will find a bathroom as well as a classical designed lower cabin area to chill out in. Perfect for coastline cruising or anchoring up at a beach restaurant for a bite to eat. Enjoy the on-board snorkelling equipment and discover this stunning island in style!
Features:

  • Bimini Top
  • Rear Sun Bed
  • Below Deck Cabin
  • JL Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Closed Hull
  • Dining Table

Please be aware of the additional fees below:

St Barths: €20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Maarten/St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €2900 EUR
  • Be transported in style to or from this island. 
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • €3200 EUR
  • Enjoy the elegant St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, experience the calm crystal-clear waters of Colombier, gaze at Gouverneurs or Saline Beach and sip champagne on St Jean’s - home of the famous Nikki Beach and Eden Rock!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €3400 EUR
  • Snorkel in the timid, tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, relax on Pinel Island and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides on this full day private charter.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • €4000 EUR
  • Discover a day in paradise on the island of Anguilla. Swim in the turquoise waters of Cap Juluca, relax on its uninhabited cays; Dog Island and Prickly Pear. Stroll along it’s pristine white beaches like Shoal Bay and Meads Bay. Sample some fresh seafood at one of its beach restaurants and enjoy the beauty of Anguilla.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR