50 pi SunSeeker

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 50 ft
Vitesse 34 knots

50ft Sunseeker
The Sunseeker is a sensational motor yacht combining a smooth ride with comfortable seating and plenty of shade.

One of the most popular boats on the market, this 50-foot hull has large amounts of space for groups and is the best way to relax and see all of the sights of St Barths has to offer.

Soak up some sun on the front deck or enjoy drinks on board with the open bar.

This boat is high and dry allowing for perfect views of the neighboring islands of St Martin and Anguilla. On board, you will find a bathroom as well as a classical designed lower cabin area to chill out in.

Perfect for coastline cruising or anchoring up at a beach restaurant for a bite to eat. Enjoy the onboard snorkelling equipment and discover this stunning island in style!

Features:
  • Bimini Top
  • Rear Sun Bed
  • Below Deck Cabin
  • JL Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Closed Hull
  • Dining Table
Please be aware of the additional fees below:
- St Barths: €20/person Customs & Immigration Fee
- St Maarten/St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee
- Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Détails du voyage


Chercheur de soleil de 50 pieds
Le Sunseeker est un yacht à moteur sensationnel combinant une conduite en douceur avec des sièges confortables et beaucoup d'ombre. L'un des bateaux les plus populaires sur le marché, cette coque de 50 pieds offre un grand espace pour les groupes et est le meilleur moyen de se détendre et de voir tous les sites touristiques de St Barth. Prenez un bain de soleil sur le pont avant ou prenez un verre à bord grâce au bar ouvert.
Ce bateau est haut et sec permettant une vue parfaite sur les îles voisines de St Martin et Anguilla. À bord, vous trouverez une salle de bain ainsi qu'une cabine inférieure de conception classique pour vous détendre. Parfait pour une croisière sur le littoral ou pour vous ancrer dans un restaurant de plage pour manger un morceau. Profitez de l'équipement de plongée en apnée à bord et découvrez cette île magnifique avec style !
Caractéristiques:
  • Taud de soleil
  • Bain de soleil arrière
  • Cabine sous le pont
  • Système audio JL
  • Connexion Bluetooth iPhone/USB
  • Douche d'eau douce
  • Salle de bains
  • Coque fermée
  • Table à manger
Veuillez noter les frais supplémentaires ci-dessous :
St Barth : 20€/personne Frais de Douane & Immigration
St Maarten/St Martin : 6 $/personne Frais de réserve naturelle
Anguilla : 20 $/personne Frais de douane et d'immigration

Transfert – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €2900 EUR
  • Soyez transporté avec style vers ou depuis cette île.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Charte journée complète (7 heures) – St Barth

  • €3200 EUR
  • Profitez de l'élégant St Barth où les riches et célèbres aiment se détendre. Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans la réserve naturelle protégée de l'île Fourchue avec une vie marine abondante, découvrez les eaux calmes et cristallines de Colombier, contemplez les Gouverneurs ou la plage de Saline et sirotez du champagne à St Jean's - la maison du célèbre Nikki Beach et Eden Rock!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - St Maarten / St Martin

  • €3400 EUR
  • Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans les eaux tropicales timides de Tintamarre, admirez les superyachts dans la lagune de Simpson Bay, détendez-vous sur l'île Pinel et regardez les jets voler au-dessus de Maho Beach ! Découvrez le meilleur des côtés français et néerlandais lors de cette charte privée d'une journée.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - Anguilla

  • €4000 EUR
  • Découvrez une journée paradisiaque sur l'île d'Anguilla. Nagez dans les eaux turquoises du Cap Juluca, détendez-vous sur ses cayes inhabitées ; Dog Island et Figue de Barbarie. Promenez-vous le long de ses plages de sable blanc immaculées comme Shoal Bay et Meads Bay. Dégustez des fruits de mer frais dans l'un de ses restaurants de plage et profitez de la beauté d'Anguilla.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

50 ft SunSeeker

Boat Details

Length 50 ft
Speed 34 knots

Trip Details


50ft Sunseeker

The Sunseeker is a sensational motor yacht combining a smooth ride with comfortable seating plenty of shade. One of the most popular boats on the market, this 50-foot hull has large amounts of space for groups and is the best way to relax and see all of the sights of St Barths has to offer. Soak up some sun on the front deck or enjoy drinks on board with the open bar.

This boat is high and dry allowing for perfect views of the neighbouring islands of St Martin and Anguilla. On board you will find a bathroom as well as a classical designed lower cabin area to chill out in. Perfect for coastline cruising or anchoring up at a beach restaurant for a bite to eat. Enjoy the on-board snorkelling equipment and discover this stunning island in style!
Features:

  • Bimini Top
  • Rear Sun Bed
  • Below Deck Cabin
  • JL Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Closed Hull
  • Dining Table

Please be aware of the additional fees below:

St Barths: €20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Maarten/St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €2900 EUR
  • Be transported in style to or from this island. 
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • €3200 EUR
  • Enjoy the elegant St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, experience the calm crystal-clear waters of Colombier, gaze at Gouverneurs or Saline Beach and sip champagne on St Jean’s - home of the famous Nikki Beach and Eden Rock!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €3400 EUR
  • Snorkel in the timid, tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, relax on Pinel Island and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides on this full day private charter.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • €4000 EUR
  • Discover a day in paradise on the island of Anguilla. Swim in the turquoise waters of Cap Juluca, relax on its uninhabited cays; Dog Island and Prickly Pear. Stroll along it’s pristine white beaches like Shoal Bay and Meads Bay. Sample some fresh seafood at one of its beach restaurants and enjoy the beauty of Anguilla.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR