50 قدم صن سيكر

قارب التفاصيل

طول 50 ft
السرعة 34 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


50 قدم Sunseeker
Sunseeker هو يخت بمحرك مثير يجمع بين القيادة السلسة والمقاعد المريحة والكثير من الظل. يعد هذا الهيكل الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 50 قدمًا أحد أكثر القوارب شهرة في السوق ، ويحتوي على مساحات كبيرة للمجموعات وهو أفضل طريقة للاسترخاء ومشاهدة جميع المعالم السياحية في سانت بارث. تمتع ببعض أشعة الشمس على السطح الأمامي أو تمتع بالمشروبات على متن السفينة في البار المفتوح.
هذا القارب مرتفع وجاف مما يسمح بإطلالات مثالية على جزر سانت مارتن وأنغيلا المجاورة. ستجد على متن الطائرة حمامًا بالإضافة إلى منطقة كابينة سفلية ذات تصميم كلاسيكي للاسترخاء فيها. وهي مثالية للتجول على الساحل أو الاستلقاء في مطعم الشاطئ لتناول الطعام. استمتع بمعدات الغطس الموجودة على متن الطائرة واكتشف هذه الجزيرة المذهلة بأناقة!
سمات:
  • توب بيميني
  • سرير الشمس الخلفي
  • اسفل الكابينة
  • نظام الصوت JL
  • اتصال Bluetooth iPhone / USB
  • دش المياه العذبة
  • حمام
  • بدن مغلق
  • طاولة الطعام
يرجى العلم بالرسوم الإضافية أدناه:
سانت بارثس: 20 يورو للفرد رسوم الجمارك والهجرة
سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن: 6 دولارات للفرد رسوم محمية طبيعية
أنغيلا: 20 دولارًا للفرد رسوم الجمارك والهجرة

نقل - سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن

  • €2900 EUR
  • يتم نقلك بأناقة من وإلى هذه الجزيرة.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

ميثاق ليوم كامل (7 ساعات) - سانت بارثس

  • €3200 EUR
  • استمتع بـ St Barths الأنيق حيث يحب الأثرياء والمشاهير التسكع. الغطس في محمية إيل فورشو الطبيعية مع وفرة من الحياة البحرية ، وتجربة المياه الهادئة الصافية في كولومبييه ، والنظر في جوفرنورز أو شاطئ سالين ، واحتساء الشمبانيا في سان جان - موطن شاطئ نيكي الشهير وإيدن روك!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

إيجار يوم كامل (7 ساعات) - سانت مارتن / سانت مارتن

  • €3400 EUR
  • اغطس في المياه الاستوائية الخجولة في Tintamarre ، وانظر إلى اليخوت الفائقة في بحيرة Simpson Bay Lagoon ، واسترخ في جزيرة Pinel وشاهد الطائرات وهي تحلق فوق شاطئ Maho! شاهد أفضل ما في الجانبين الفرنسي والهولندي في هذا الميثاق الخاص ليوم كامل.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

إيجار يوم كامل (7 ساعات) - أنغيلا

  • €4000 EUR
  • اكتشف يومًا في الجنة في جزيرة أنغيلا. السباحة في المياه الفيروزية في Cap Juluca ، والاسترخاء في الجزر غير المأهولة ؛ جزيرة الكلب والكمثرى الشائك. تجول على طول شواطئها البيضاء النقية مثل Shoal Bay و Meads Bay. تذوق بعض المأكولات البحرية الطازجة في أحد مطاعم الشاطئ واستمتع بجمال أنغيلا.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

50 ft SunSeeker

Boat Details

Length 50 ft
Speed 34 knots

Trip Details


50ft Sunseeker

The Sunseeker is a sensational motor yacht combining a smooth ride with comfortable seating plenty of shade. One of the most popular boats on the market, this 50-foot hull has large amounts of space for groups and is the best way to relax and see all of the sights of St Barths has to offer. Soak up some sun on the front deck or enjoy drinks on board with the open bar.

This boat is high and dry allowing for perfect views of the neighbouring islands of St Martin and Anguilla. On board you will find a bathroom as well as a classical designed lower cabin area to chill out in. Perfect for coastline cruising or anchoring up at a beach restaurant for a bite to eat. Enjoy the on-board snorkelling equipment and discover this stunning island in style!
Features:

  • Bimini Top
  • Rear Sun Bed
  • Below Deck Cabin
  • JL Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Bathroom
  • Closed Hull
  • Dining Table

Please be aware of the additional fees below:

St Barths: €20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Maarten/St Martin: $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla: $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

Transfer – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €2900 EUR
  • Be transported in style to or from this island. 
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • €3200 EUR
  • Enjoy the elegant St Barths where the rich and famous like to hang out. Snorkel in the protected Nature Reserve of Ile Fourchue with an abundance of sea life, experience the calm crystal-clear waters of Colombier, gaze at Gouverneurs or Saline Beach and sip champagne on St Jean’s - home of the famous Nikki Beach and Eden Rock!
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • €3400 EUR
  • Snorkel in the timid, tropical waters of Tintamarre, gaze at superyachts in the Simpson Bay Lagoon, relax on Pinel Island and watch jets fly overhead at Maho Beach! See the best of the French and Dutch sides on this full day private charter.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • €4000 EUR
  • Discover a day in paradise on the island of Anguilla. Swim in the turquoise waters of Cap Juluca, relax on its uninhabited cays; Dog Island and Prickly Pear. Stroll along it’s pristine white beaches like Shoal Bay and Meads Bay. Sample some fresh seafood at one of its beach restaurants and enjoy the beauty of Anguilla.
Extras:
Seabob 400 EUR